Your tournament. Your home ground.
Small leagues.
Big moments.
From the first fixture to the final whistle. Give your teams, players and fans one place to follow it all.
90 Matches
Football tournaments, from setup to the final whistle
Create leagues and cups, add teams and players, and manage categories, fixtures, scores and standings in one place. Share public tournament pages so players and fans can follow every round.
Choose the format for your competition
Build a league, knockout cup or group stage with playoffs. Champions-style competition uses seeded pots and a fixed schedule, with opponents set before play begins. Review groups, points and qualification rules as you create your tournament.
Who uses SOLOGOL?
Owners manage tournament settings and registration. Invited moderators can enter results, manage squads or review public content within their permissions. Team managers submit registrations for review, while fans can follow public scores and standings without an account.
What can I use for free?
Run tournaments locally without a subscription. When cloud access is available, Community includes up to three tournaments and 100 players per tournament. The Plans screen shows your current limits, included features and whether paid upgrades are available.
Can I organize from my phone?
Use SOLOGOL in your phone’s browser to manage teams, enter scores and follow the competition. Add it to your home screen for quick access. Local mode lets you keep working offline; cloud synchronization and live sharing need an internet connection.
Where is tournament data stored?
Local mode keeps tournament data in this browser. Export a backup before clearing storage or moving to another device. Cloud mode synchronizes saved tournaments between devices, and owners control public visibility. Registration contacts and private answers stay off public tournament pages.
Which languages are available?
Use the website and organizer tools in Spanish, English, Portuguese, French or Italian. Switch languages from the language selector; team names, player names and tournament updates remain as written.
How does SOLOGOL compare with tournament platforms?
Compare competition formats, sharing options and plan limits in the tables below. SOLOGOL brings teams, fixtures, results and public standings together. The comparison includes published prices and source notes to help you review each platform’s offer.
| Copa Fácil | Free entry with advertising and no financial details required to start | R$25 / 32 / 40 / 55 monthly; quarterly R$67 / 85 / 105 / 148; half-year R$120 / 150 / 190 / 264; annual R$210 / 268 / 336 / 462 (official page checked 17 September 2026) | 300 / 600 / 900 / unlimited players; 3 / 6 / 12 / unlimited sponsors; unlimited tournaments; categories and multiple phase/round models; automatic fixtures; classification, scorer and player rankings; photos, videos, news; printed match sheets/reports; team signup forms; attachments; result statistics/images. Professional adds HTML embeds and JSON API. The official page also describes team messaging and discipline/suspension workflows in user testimonials; the API v2 documentation exposes localized JSON endpoints for stages, tables, rounds, matches, rankings, galleries, player/team reports and staff columns | Official plans and features, public tournament list, API v2 documentation, Google Play listing, App Store listing. The older in-repo reverse-engineering report has additional leads requiring current verification |
| Braacket | Tournament creation is publicly available; no permanent free-tier limits published | No numeric organizer subscription price found on the inspected official pages | Tournament and league manager, ranking generator, registration open/close and player caps, seeding manually/from pots/from league ranking, brackets, standings and player rankings | Official home, tournament manual, checked 17 September 2026. Pricing, payment, communication, mobile packaging and detailed format limits remain unverified |
| Taykus | Player app access is advertised; club onboarding is contact-led | No public numeric club-management price found on the official site | Club website and branded iOS/Android app, court/activity/lesson bookings, player matching, events and tournaments with registration/results/capacity, memberships, payments, CRM, roles/permissions, reports, reminders, API integrations, automation/IoT and access control | Official club platform, player app, checked 17 September 2026. Racket-sport focus, pricing, payment fees and detailed tournament formats remain unverified |
| Padelly | Contact/demo-led; no permanent free tier stated | Reservations module €99/month, school €99/month, tournaments €25/month + 1% per registered pair; accepted generated matches carry 1% commission unless all modules are subscribed | Padel reservations and recurring bookings, player database, academy/team management, automatic pairing and availability, tournament creation, automatic matches, competition brackets, public pair registration and result management | Official platform and tariffs, checked 17 September 2026. Padel-specific limits, taxes and payment settlement remain unverified |
| MatchPoint (Peru) | Free player/community entry is advertised; organizer onboarding is demo-led | No numeric organizer price published on the inspected official organizer page | Tennis organizer platform with multi-venue/category/level setup, automatic round-robin and elimination brackets, singles/doubles, dynamic live brackets, day/week/month court calendar, payment verification and selective approval, player database, live KPIs, technical/financial exports, integrated registration payments and intelligent court scheduling | Official organizer page, checked 17 September 2026. Pricing, transaction rates and production mobile packaging remain unverified |
| SportOnline | Free start is advertised; no fixed public organizer tier shown | Pricing link exists but numeric organizer rates were not exposed in the inspected page; venue/scheduler terms are separate | Multi-sport brackets (single/double elimination, round robin, Swiss), automated scheduling across venues/referees/breaks/conflicts, live scores/public match pages, player check-in, rosters, communications, federation series/ranking archives and one-click social story cards | Tournament platform, platform, checked 17 September 2026. Numeric pricing, payment fees and detailed account limits remain unverified |
| TourneyCentral | No permanent free tier advertised; every module included per event | US$16 per participating team, per tournament; unlimited support/upgrades and advertising/sponsorship revenue retained by organizer | Complete event website, online team applications, scheduling, real-time scoring/standings, QR scoring cards, mobile scores/maps/news, social integrations, role-based admin access, hotel listings, web store and PulsePoint tournament metrics | Official pricing, checked 17 September 2026. Sport-specific rules, taxes, payment processing and participant limits remain unverified |
| OUTSCORE | Free organizer plan: 1 tournament, 32 players / 4 teams; players and fans free | Club US$25/month per tournament (180 players / 16 teams); Organizer US$68/month per tournament (320 players / 24 teams); monthly, 3-month and annual plans advertised | Draft-style live pick workflow, rosters with jersey numbers/positions/player stats, live scoring with goals/assists/penalties, playoff brackets, schedules, standings, multi-sport support across hockey, soccer, basketball, flag football, volleyball, lacrosse and ultimate, player accounts | Official product and pricing, checked 17 September 2026. Draft rules, taxes, payment processing and production limits beyond published plan caps remain unverified |
| SportSoftware | 14-day free trial with no credit card | Club package starts at €5,000 setup + €450/month (<500 active players); Small Federation €13,000 + €700/month (<1,000); Medium €22,000 + €1,300/month (<3,000); Large €30,000 + €2,000/month (3,000+). Prices are estimates and depend on requirements | Unified database, roles/permissions, license management, news/blogs, custom website, automated rankings, real-time brackets, intelligent scheduler, online registration/payments, club ecosystem, player gamification and federation mobile app add-ons | Official federation pricing, checked 17 September 2026. Optional-module scope, taxes and regional terms remain unverified |
| Sport Synced | Free forever: 5 tournaments, 16 teams/tournament, 1 referee | Club $19/month or $190/year: 10 tournaments, 64 teams, unlimited referees. League $49/month or $490/year: unlimited tournaments, 256 teams, multiple organizers, group/two-phase formats and prize payouts. One-off brackets: free up to 16 teams, then $20/32, $35/64, $60/128; organizer keeps entry fees | Brackets, scheduling, referees, live scores, public pages, real-time notifications, CSV team upload, private/unlisted events, sport-specific statistics, multi-organizer accounts, group/two-phase formats, prize management and team payouts | Official pricing, features, checked 17 September 2026. Taxes, payment-provider terms and regional availability remain unverified |
| Sportzone | Free 30-day trial/demo | Tournament sites CAD $680/year; league sites up to 50 teams CAD $50/team/season, larger leagues discounted | Hockey league/tournament operations, multiple seasons and historical archives, schedule/player imports, officials/timekeepers, suspensions, game sheets/statistics, placeholders, drag-and-drop brackets, automated advancement, websites, live scores/standings and migration assistance | Official platform, checked 17 September 2026. Hockey-specific rules, taxes and broader sport support remain unverified |
| SportsSync | Public tournament platform and mobile interface; no permanent organizer tier published | Organizer pricing and transaction fees were not exposed on inspected official pages | Pickleball tournament listings, category registration and fees, organizer-managed event content, public schedules/fact sheets, participant communications and multi-event platform access | Official about page, terms, checked 17 September 2026. Numeric pricing, bracket/scoring depth and provider settlement remain unverified |
| ScorePal | Free account/setup and free setup help are advertised; exact limits beyond 36 teams per draw are not fully published | Pricing page exists but numeric tiers were not readable in the inspected page | Multi-sport tournaments/leagues, round robin/knockout/group/Americano/Mexicano/Swiss/ladder/king-of-court, automated draws and scheduling, court bookings, registration and automatic entry payments, live scores/standings, player profiles, analytics, gamified coin leaderboards, public links, team-vs-team Clash of Teams and Ryder Cup-style singles/doubles events, and iOS/Android apps | Official platform, pricing, checked 17 September 2026. Provider fees, taxes and exact limits remain unverified |
| Pelly | No public free tier or numeric price found; club sales/demo-led | Quote-led professional football operations platform | Scouting and recruitment workflows, player reports, contracts, staff coordination, match details, centralized football operations data and decision support | Official platform, checked 17 September 2026. It is sporting-operations/scouting software rather than a tournament organizer; pricing, public registration and bracket support are not evidenced |
| My Bracket | Free forever; unlimited tournaments, no credit card | No paid tier published; project accepts optional support donations | Any sport/team count/format, instant setup, live shareable brackets, spectator access without account, result correction/undo and organizer account | Official platform, App Store listing, checked 17 September 2026. Exact participant limits, registration/payments and native parity remain unverified |
| Brakto | Free tournament software is advertised; exact free limits not published | No numeric organizer price found on inspected official pages | Multiple divisions, pool play and playoff brackets, live scoring, voting contests, registration/check-in with QR, PIN score entry, doubles roster swaps, courts/rotations, financial reports, Stripe/offline reconciliation, waivers, notifications, CSV import, public embeds and TV display | Official platform, help center, checked 17 September 2026. Pricing, taxes and regional availability remain unverified |
| Padeldoor | Club demo/contact flow; no public numeric price in the inspected page | Pricing is quote-led; terms and transaction fees are not exposed on the inspected official pages | Padel-club management, court bookings, memberships, player/match administration, events and tournaments, communications and club operations through a single app | Club management, terms, checked 17 September 2026. Detailed tournament formats, pricing and payment behavior remain unverified |
| OClub | Free demo/contact flow; no public numeric tier grid found | SaaS contract pricing is quote-led; payment terms are governed by club agreement | Multi-sport club administration for football, handball and basketball, parent/guardian mobile communication, online registrations and consent, two-click family payments, teams, attendance, calendars and club management | Official platform, terms, checked 17 September 2026. Numeric pricing, tournament depth and regional payment terms remain unverified |
| Klubbia | Free trial/plan terms vary by club size; public page advertises price per member but no fixed numeric tier grid in the inspected view | Price-per-member model; exact rates and transaction fees were not exposed on the inspected official page | Sports-club CRM, members and families, sessions/attendance, subscriptions and collections, calendars, team operations, medical/eligibility records, reports, communications, mobile access and club administration | Official platform, checked 17 September 2026. Tournament formats, numeric pricing and regional terms remain unverified |
| PadelOS | Demo/contact-led; no permanent free organizer tier published | Transaction-based pricing by modules such as court bookings, events, tournaments and training; exact rates require a quote | Padel-club management, court bookings, player and membership records, event/tournament publication, guest invitations, registration minimum/maximum and per-player price, event managers, payments, communications and public club pages | Pricing, events, checked 17 September 2026. Padel-specific workflows and transaction rates remain vendor-quoted |
| SócioFácil Arena | Free forever: 1 championship, unlimited teams/athletes, public portal, digital scoresheet, live standings, sponsor slot and prediction pool | Starter R$49/month; Pro R$99/month; Enterprise R$249/month. Annual billing is 30% discounted; payment is manually confirmed by PIX, with no automatic card charge | Unlimited teams in every tier; athlete caps of 300 / 2,000 / unlimited and sponsor caps of 4 / 12 / unlimited. Public league portal, team/athlete/referee areas, press bulletins, printable registration/table, white-label branding, sport-specific scoring, card-based suspension automation and rules frozen after the first match | Official plans and pricing, platform. Pricing/features were rechecked 17 September 2026 from the indexed official plan page |
| Sumo Cup | No permanent free tier published | From €15/month, billed annually; price scales by events/year and distinct athletes. Optional Club panel +€9/month, AI team manager +€45/month, camp planner +€27/month, premium support +€100 one-time and onboarding quote | Sumo-native weight presets, registration, weigh-in, single/double/group draws, live scoring/rankings, referee tools, federation reports, public SEO portal, offline-first operation, OBS overlays, team bouts and multilingual UI | Official pricing, official product. Sumo-specific claims are vendor-reported; SOLOGOL captures generic requirements where applicable and does not adopt sport-specific claims as universal parity |
| ArenaFácil | Arena Starter free forever (up to 3 courts/2 users) | Pro/Master paid tiers; official pages publish a 14-day Pro trial but no fixed paid amount | Public bookings, day-use admission and payment status, participant bar tabs/POS, cash/financial dashboards, tournament brackets/rankings with TV display, kitchen queue, recurring members and classes | Official venue overview, day use, tournaments, cash, kitchen. Paid prices and provider settlement are not published on these pages |
| Tournify | Up to 8 teams per tournament, unlimited free events | World Class €40/$45/£35 per event up to 60 teams; Legendary €120/$135/£100 per event over 60; Online €20/$23/£18. Annual subscription is recommended for 10+ events | Flexible stages, pitch planner, drag/drop scheduling, referees with restrictions, registration/payments, branding, sponsor placement and Android/iOS app access. Per-event upgrades lock finished events and do not transfer to copies | Single-use pricing (29 Jul 2026), scheduler, officials |
| Challonge | Standard $0, ad-supported; unlimited tournaments/events/communities; 256 participants; $0.75/order platform fee for paid entry | Premier $6.99/month billed yearly (40% annual saving); monthly rate available and cancel anytime | Premier: no ads, 512 participants, custom-theme embeds, priority support, 25 MB match-file uploads and no Challonge fee on paid registration. Formats include single/double elimination, Swiss, round robin, FFA, races and sets | Current pricing, features |
| Toornament | 32 participants, all games/formats | Boost, Community, Circuit, Arena; current amounts not yet verified | Boost: 128 entrants/custom fields; Community: multiple events and paid entry with 0% Toornament fee; Circuit: leaderboards; Arena: site/API. Studio plans add game integration, match automation, account linking, stats and white-label SSO/data isolation | March 2026 plan announcement, current pricing. Pricing page returned no readable text; do not reuse old prices |
| Competize | Friends free: 1 active competition; 7-day trial for paid plans | Small €19/month or €190/year (5 active competitions); Professional €39/month or €390/year, scaling €60–200/month (€600–2,000/year) by competition count. Setup from €150, review from €50, widget €108/year and landing page €500/year; after-hours support quoted | Over 60 sports with sport-specific scoring/tiebreak rules, league/cup/groups/round robin/combined formats, registration and payments, public website/app with push notifications, exports, TV mode, custom scores/standings, sponsor banners, athlete import, competition copies, circuits and multiple administrators on higher tiers | Current pricing and feature matrix, tournament platform |
| LeagueRepublic | Free league plan | Gold priced by team bands; exact amounts unavailable from the public page | Free/Gold; Small band up to 25 teams; plan size counts the highest team total in the default season and excludes tournaments. Officials, statistics, registration/payment and suspension leads documented in official help | Current pricing explanation, pricing. Help article rechecked 17 September 2026; pricing page returned 403, so quoted third-party amounts are not treated as verified |
| LeagueSquare | No permanent free tier advertised; complimentary demo | Rookie $29/month ($348 annually), up to 8 teams/1 level/admin; Pro $54/month ($648 annually), up to 16 teams/3 levels/3 admins; All-Star custom pricing, up to 32 teams/5 levels/unlimited admins | Professional website, flexible scheduling, scorekeeping, online team registration, roster management and league rules. Pro adds player stats, Instagram feed, waiver e-sign and custom domains. All-Star adds multiple sports and premium support | Official pricing and features. Custom features and taxes are not specified |
| PlayHQ | No permanent free tier published; personalised demo | Registration & competition management: AUD $10/registration (<2,000 participants), $8 (<10,000), $6 (<50,000); enterprise quote. Registration/dashboard only: AUD $7/$5/$4 by size. Additional 1.99% participant service fee, 1.99% merchant fee and AUD $0.30 transaction fee | Competition/fixture/bracket management, live scoring, line-ups and stats, AI-assisted large-scale fixturing, venue clash management, registrations, memberships, payments/reconciliation, shop/merchandise, targeted communications, compliance/concussion workflows, transfers/permits, calendars, reporting, white-label iOS/Android app, websites and integrations | Official pricing, platform features, organisation workflows. Pricing is AUD and scales by participant count; taxes and custom enterprise terms are not stated |
| HomeTeamsONLINE | Rookie team site is free for a full year; 30-day trial includes higher tiers | Single-team plans: Pro-Style $90/year, All-Star $180/year, Champion $300/year. A separate pricing view shows $75/$150/$250 for some team-count selections; league/school pricing is custom | Rookie includes mobile-friendly site, schedules, scores, standings and unlimited members. Pro-Style adds player/team and customizable stats plus photo albums/slideshows. All-Star adds custom domain/pages, officials tracking and news/media. Champion adds online registration, online store, fundraising/donations and sponsor tools. Registration supports unlimited forms/registrants, password protection, consent/signature fields, payment options, invoices/reminders and exports | Official feature/pricing page, registration help, team pricing. Prices vary by selected team count/page and the site exposes conflicting cached price views; league/school pricing and full competition breadth remain unverified |
| Playpass | Free: 1 schedule, 64 teams and 2,500 games; free scheduling/scoring core | Plus $99/year (3 schedules, 128 teams, 5,000 games); Pro $199/year (10 schedules, 1,000 teams, 10,000 games); Max $999/year (unlimited schedules, 1,000 teams, 10,000 games). Custom domain $99/year add-on. Registration payment fees and processing vary by plan/provider | Online scoring/standings, registrations, subscriptions, coupons, recurring dues, bookings, waiver signatures, stores, sponsor packages, custom pages and managers. Registration supports team/free-agent prices, installments, waitlists, products and roster import. Booking pages support recurring availability, capacity, cancellation cutoffs and member pricing | Current pricing, registration, bookings |
| TeamSnap | Single-team plan starts at $0 | Single-team Premium $10.83/month annual or $18.99 monthly; Ultra $13.75/month annual or $25.99 monthly. Clubs/leagues use tailored quotes | Registration/payments, rosters, schedules, team/org communication, availability and multi-event replies, assignments across events, coaching resources, mobile family app, free built-in live streaming, website and financial reporting. Premium adds availability, drills and larger rosters; Ultra adds unlimited roster spots | Official pricing, team plans, TeamSnap ONE. Club/league prices remain quote-led |
| TeamSideline | No permanent free plan; free demo | Core $599/year (flat fee, up to 100 teams); Enhanced starts at $899/year (up to 400 teams); Elite starts at $1,499/year (up to 700 teams); Enterprise quote. Add-ons include advanced scheduling $499 and tournament $199 | Website builder/custom domain and team sites, player/team registration, automated scheduling, standings, email/text/app notifications, attendance polls, reports/dashboards, volunteer management, payment plans, roster management, coach scoring tools, scoresheets/game cards, playoff brackets, cross-division scheduling, memberships, store/coupons, e-signatures, admin activity logs, API integrations and free member app | Official pricing and feature comparison. Flat annual prices, team-count ceilings, add-on eligibility and AI usage-plan labels are published; taxes, regional availability and exact app-store packaging are not stated |
| EasyChamp | Free forever; unlimited competitions/players, live up to 8 teams per competition | Club $29/month or $290/year; Event Pass $39 once; white-label club app $249/month + $999 setup. Entry fee platform charge 2% + $0.45 (capped at $10) plus Stripe processing | 44 sports including 28 esports, round robin/groups/single or double knockout, fixtures/tables/live results, online registration and Stripe Connect entry fees, public league site, referee crews, scorekeepers, team-manager roles, player career pages, CSV exports and additional admins | Official pricing, league-management features. Prices and limits are published; regional taxes and production app packaging remain unverified |
| PlayMetrics | No public free tier; demo-led | Custom quote based on organization type, size and feature needs | League/club operations, public schedules and standings, automated scheduling and conflict detection, registration and payments, invoices/AR, discounts, waivers/documents, rosters/game cards, scores/infractions, suspensions, attendance, communications, role-based accounts, mobile access and facility management | Official pricing, league features. Pricing is explicitly quote-only; exact fees, limits and store packaging remain unverified |
| SportsEngine HQ | Free subscription referenced for onboarding; premium purchase shown | $58/month billed annually; 3.75% + $1.75 technology fee | Memberships/eligibility, registration, invoicing and payments, custom membership programs, mobile app for schedules/chat, automated scheduling, safety/risk tools, integrations and facility bookings | Official HQ pricing, HQ product. Published price is USD and annual-billed; taxes, regional availability, exact limits and store packaging are not stated |
| LeagueApps | No public free tier; sales-led onboarding | Percentage fee on online payment transactions; organization/add-on dependent quote. Offline payments have no LeagueApps fee | Registration with waitlists, discounts and team pricing; payment plans, stored cards, offline tracking, credits and invoice reminders; scheduling, communications, reporting, facilities/field planning, websites, e-commerce and iOS/Android or branded apps | Official pricing, product, program setup. Exact percentage, taxes, limits and app packaging remain unverified |
| Enjore PRO Manager | Free demo only; no public tier | Tailored quote; no public price | Tournament/league management, custom site builder, iOS/Android apps, teams and player pages, staff roles/permissions, memberships, medical certificates, pitch bookings, sponsors, schedules, results, tables, statistics, photos and video | Official PRO Manager, teams and players. Pricing is quote-only and app/store limits are not published |
| CourtReserve | No permanent free tier; demo-led | Launch $199/month or $159/month annual (8 courts); Advance $369/$329 (16); Momentum $549/$499 (32); custom above that | Public and member court booking, lessons/events, memberships, leagues/ladders, invoicing/batch billing, reporting, payments, API/integrations, pro shop/POS, branded domains and branded mobile app | Official pricing, booking product. USD prices are published; taxes, payment processing and regional availability are not stated |
| Leverade | App is free to download; score packs are sold in-app | 10 scores $0.99; 60 $4.99; 150 $9.99; 320 $19.99; 840 $49.99; 2,000 $99.99 | Tournament/league bracket maker, add/remove players, team/player statistics, dates/times/venues, schedules, tables, match display and multilingual iOS app | Official App Store listing. Web-admin pricing and Android packaging remain unverified |
| R2 Sports | No permanent free tier; quote/contact-led | Tournament activation $30/event plus per-player/team and division fees; league activation $20 plus usage fees; membership plans from $99/month to $499/month; optional USA card processing 5.5% | Automated bracket seeding, live scoring, event websites, player messaging, check-in, financial/data reports, league schedules/playoffs, rankings, membership renewals, digital QR cards and mobile-friendly admin | Official pricing. Published amounts vary by product and geography; taxes, app-store packaging and exact limits remain unverified |
| Playtomic | No public organizer pricing in the third-party API documentation | Venue/provider quote and account terms; API credentials generated in Playtomic Manager | Open and private matches, recurring series, tournaments/classes, court/resource locks, participant ownership, split or pending payments, cancellation states, lifecycle statuses, paginated booking history and multi-sport activity types | Official third-party API. The API documents bounded date ranges, page sizes and three-month historical retention; behavior and commercial terms can change, and organizer pricing is not published in this source |
| TeamLinkt | Core is $0 forever for the whole organization; no monthly, annual, or per-player subscription fee. Payment processing applies only when collecting money | Operations $425/year; Revenue $425/year; Full Platform $795/year. Processing rates vary by organization size and volume and require a quote (official page checked 17 September 2026) | Core includes registration/installments, group chat/direct messages/push reminders, schedules/practices, rosters/staff, live scoring/standings, website builder, reporting and free iOS/Android team apps. Operations adds tournament/bracket tools, officials, scorekeeper assignment and scheduling automation. Revenue adds fundraising, sponsorship/ad management, online store/merchandise, hotel blocks, location bookings and member credits | Current pricing, hotel/accommodation workflow, Revenue bundle |
| Score7 | Starter free: one active tournament; core formats and public page | Premium Essentials/Pro/Unlimited are flat monthly tiers, but the current official pricing page does not expose numeric amounts in extracted content; active limits are 3/10/unlimited. Stripe is the published processor | Swiss, double elimination, cup/consolation and multistage formats; anonymous 24-hour trial tournaments, auto-scheduling with venues/rest/referees, pairing and round edits, CSV import/export, custom standings, co-admins, ownership transfer, themes/embeds and PDF export | Official pricing, free/premium boundary, anonymous creation, registration. Numeric amounts from older homepage/comparison snippets are not treated as current pricing evidence |
| Xporty | One active competition: 20 singles, 15 pairs or 6 teams; 1 category, 2 phases | €30 / 75 / 125 / 168 per competition (up to 50/150/300/400 singles or 10/30/50/70 teams). Additional participants: €1/player, €2/pair or €5/team. Site €160/year; customized app €480/year with site; 20% discount for more than 3 competitions | Unlimited categories and stages per premium competition, circuits, tiered promotion/relegation leagues, consolation, constrained courts, Glicko-2 player ratings, waiting lists, notifications and direct merchant gateways | Current plans and limits, product |
| SportEasy | Club registration is free with a 30-day trial; unlimited members | Classic €0.45/member/month, or €0.33/member/month on annual billing (€3.96/member/year). Sponsors is annual-only at €0.48/member/month (€5.76/member/year) | Multi-team club calendar/roster, iPhone/Android apps, schedules/game sheets, invitations/reminders, availability, lineups, messages/comments, files, votes/ratings, fee collection, tasks, team/player/live statistics and attendance history | Current club plans |
| Peldia | Unlimited competitions, participants, records and reminders; currently no ads | Separate club Management is free while being built; announced €19/club/month afterwards | Leagues, brackets, groups, rotating-partner americanos, challenge ladders, optional email sign-in, recurring schedules, player/partner history across seasons and coaching-group insights. Explicitly excludes court booking and entry-fee collection | Pricing, workflows, clubs, commitments. English pages have inconsistent cached versions; later indexed pricing specifies the separate club product |
| Vola | Main site advertises no organizer subscription/setup fee; players pay a service fee | Main-site player fee amount unverified. A regional subdomain separately lists USD225/350/450 monthly for ≤4 / 5–10 / >10 courts, excluding tax | Nine advertised tournament formats, doubles/team leagues, player unavailability, brackets, notifications/chat, paid entry, court booking, club customer/financial reporting, academy and shop | Main product, regional plans, player app. Geography/plan reconciliation pending; do not present another vendor’s claimed 7% as verified |
| 4planning | Three-month trial | Sport clubs: €1 / €1.75 / €2.50 per day, invoiced monthly in advance, ex VAT; 250 / 750 / 1,250 members and 1 / 5 / 20 GB. App icon add-on €10/month; Sportlink €8/month; native branded app quoted | Teams/members/results, attendance, dues, ticket entry; higher tiers add shifts/referees, family accounts, club assistant, documents, membership cards, chat, loyalty, custom fields and seasons | Official pricing, tournament feature. Transaction-fee FAQ contains unrelated answers; fee amount remains unknown. Business CRM plans are distinct from club plans |
| LeagueLobster | LITE: up to 50 games/month with ads; scheduling preview before paid publication | Current help uses monthly subscriptions for leagues and tournaments. Full tier grid requires the publish screen; its LITE example uses US$9.95/100 games. Extra games: US$0.10 LITE / US$0.25 PRO. Registration commission 1.74%, min US$1/max US$14.95, plus the source's quoted Stripe processing | Single/double/consolation brackets, seeded standings placeholders, multiple divisions, coach/team/venue constraints, home venues, time-slot balancing, CSV imports, website builder/custom domains, calendar sync, team/player/free-agent registration and payment options | Current pricing, PRO features, registration. Older marketing still describes per-team tournament billing; current help explicitly calls it legacy. Full tier prices remain unverified; quoted Stripe rates are vendor examples, not SOLOGOL's merchant terms |
| I-Sport / Imatrix | No public free-tier terms verified | No public price found on the official product page | Athlete records, sporting activities, basic history, anthropometry and nutritional energy expenditure. This is an adjacent athlete-management product; tournament scheduling and formulas are not documented on the page | Official product, checked 16 September 2026. Linked trial could not be retrieved; do not infer a functioning trial, subscription price or calculation method |
| Rankedin | Free players and organizers; unlimited tournament creation is stated in the official FAQ, while special features may carry a fee | Exact current amounts and field-size limits are not exposed in the JS pricing page; free basic path and pricing-page reference are verified | Racket tournament creation, live scoring/e-referee, live video to Facebook/YouTube, player stats, upcoming games, messenger, club/team leagues, promotion/relegation, federation rankings/membership administration, ranking permissions and online payments | Official FAQ and free-tier statement, official pricing, club-league presentation. Exact paid amounts and limits remain unverified |
| Clupik | Free competition tier: 1 admin, 1 sport, 1 active tournament, 5 teams/50 athletes | Competition plans: Amateur €29/month or €199/year (5 admins, 2 sports, 2 tournaments, 20 teams/200 athletes); Top €79/month or €599/year (15 admins, 5 sports, 10 tournaments, 70 teams/700 athletes); Premium quote. Clupik Pay adds 3–5% + €0.25; custom app €49/month on paid tiers | League/elimination modes, calendar and registrations, web page, financial control, custom domains, sponsors, scoring criteria, referee management, advanced statistics, app communication, imports/exports, real-time competitions, digital records and penalties; standard/custom iOS and Android apps | Official competition pricing, club pricing, checked 17 September 2026. Currency/tax presentation varies by locale; payment and app fees remain vendor-specific |
| Tourneysoft | Public pricing is not exposed in the inspected page; organizer trial/contact flow is advertised | Quote-led plans; exact amounts, taxes and transaction fees remain unverified | Tournament scheduling, scoring, statistics, team/member management, website builder, registration and event management, participant/team notifications, soccer-specific formats and multi-sport championship categories | Official platform, soccer product, pricing, checked 17 September 2026. The pages describe capabilities but do not expose a complete numeric tier grid |
| RoundOne | Free tournament and community management; no paid organizer tier found on the official site | No paid pricing published on the inspected product pages | Ongoing community rankings, station management, stream overlays, mobile-friendly bracket operation, predicted event duration, station-impact estimates and late-event warnings; primarily an FGC/esports product and team support is limited | Official product, support, streaming, checked 17 September 2026. Pricing and detailed team-format limits are not published |
| CourtCut | Free app entry is advertised; exact limits are not published on the inspected page | App-store/local-currency plans are referenced, but numeric prices were not exposed | AI-generated highlights from phone-recorded padel, tennis, pickleball and badminton footage; adjacent video product rather than tournament administration | Official product, checked 17 September 2026. Tournament scheduling, brackets and organizer workflows are not evidenced |
| TourneyMate | Starter free: up to 12 players and one single-elimination bracket | Basic $19.99/month: up to 36 players and 3 brackets; Pro $29.99/month: up to 256 players and unlimited brackets. Paid brackets, multiple club admins and DUPR-rated features included; beta pricing subject to change | Single/double elimination and round robin, player score submission, scorekeepers, CSV match export and DUPR-rated tournament/result submission | Official pricing, checked 17 September 2026. The site labels the product beta; payment processing, taxes and regional availability are not stated |
| TournaCore | Free Listing forever; Lite free for 1 competition and up to 12 teams | Pro £30 per tournament, up to 30 competitions and unlimited teams. No platform fee on entry payments is advertised; Stripe/payment taxes remain unverified | Brackets, round-robin and group stages, live/offline scoring, registration and waitlists, online payments, intelligent pitch scheduling, delegate access, public results, search/map/calendar listing, multi-sport support, budget calculator and marketing tools | Official platform, features, pricing, checked 17 September 2026. Product and fee claims are vendor-published; regional taxes and production limits remain unverified |
| Playinga | Free Teams and Free Tournaments; the help center limits free tournaments to one sport and one division | Pro Tournament/Organization tiers; numeric organization pricing is not exposed in the inspected page. The help center documents Indian-currency-only operation and organizer remittance within five business days after finalizing participants | Multi-sport tournament and team management, custom sport-specific standing points, registrations and fee collection, brackets/ladders, scheduling, live scoring, player statistics/history, venue booking, club websites, memberships, finance, notifications and communications | Official pricing, tournament features, help center limits, checked 17 September 2026. Numeric Pro prices, regional taxes and provider settlement terms remain unverified |
| Paddeo Sports | No public organizer subscription price; event technology is offered through rental/contact terms | Rental rates and club software pricing are quote-led; App Store/Google Play player access is advertised, but exact fees are not published | Racket-sport club management, touch court/totem scoring, mobile/tablet score entry, court booking, tournament/class signup, social/by-level/rating/academy matches, player communication, food/drink ordering to the court and club stores | Official English product, checked 17 September 2026. It is specialized for padel, tennis, pickleball and related racket sports; rental and payment terms remain unverified |
| Tourney (Tournament Maker App) | Free version without usage limits or ads; advanced formats/sharing use optional in-app purchases | In-app purchase pricing is not exposed in the Play listing; 64-participant support, premium formats and sharing are gated | Single/double elimination, group stage, round robin and Swiss; custom qualifiers/seeding, drag-and-drop, shared real-time instances, open/invite registration, verification codes, calendar invites, participant follow, avatars, score submission, CSV/text/image participant import and automatic backups | Google Play listing, checked 17 September 2026. The listing says AI image/text scanning and premium purchase features; exact prices and iOS availability remain unverified |
| Matcherino | Organizer account and event creation are advertised; no fixed organizer subscription price published | Quote/partner-led monetization; event fees, payout and tax terms vary by program and geography | Esports brackets, signups, ticketing, entry fees, crowdfunding/fan donations, sponsor quests/overlays, digital/physical goods, global prize payouts with tax handling and real-time analytics | Official tournament platform, platform terms. Pricing and exact limits are not published; esports-specific workflows are mapped only where generic equivalents apply |
| Start.gg | Tournament creation and community discovery are available; no fixed organizer subscription price is published on the inspected create page | Sales/contact-led advanced services; exact organizer fees and transaction terms are not exposed on the public create surface | Tournament creation, hub landing pages, community rankings, leagues spanning multiple events, shop/merchandise integration and online/distributed event workflows | Official organizer create page, checked 17 September 2026. Pricing, limits and detailed APIs require further verification |
| Battlefy | Free tournament creation and player registration are advertised; organization account required for organizers | No public organizer subscription or transaction schedule found in the inspected help center | Organizer setup/publish flow, registration fields and check-in, single/double elimination, round robin, Swiss, free-for-all and ladder brackets, seeding, score confirmation, match chat/private chat, waitlists, participant invites, activity feed, stream/video embeds and issue reporting | Organizer manage section, bracket management, generic tournament procedures, checked 17 September 2026. Pricing, regional limits and non-esports football support remain unverified |
| FACEIT | Tournament creation requires a logged-in account and an Organizer page; tournament hosting requires organizer whitelisting | No public organizer subscription or transaction pricing found in the inspected support docs | Game/region/format setup, team tournaments, rules and prizes, organizer admin roles (Owner/Senior Admin/Admin/Moderator), clubs with public/private membership, custom queues, season/event leaderboards, automatic game results and open API access for competition stats | Initial tournament setup, organizer whitelisting, admin permissions, club checklist, checked 17 September 2026. Pricing, regional availability and football support remain unverified |
| PlayVS | Free scrimmages; 2026–27 paid school access covers unlimited titles, teams and players | High school $595/year ($495 early bird); middle school $495/year ($395 early bird); some partner leagues quote separately. Schools can pay by card, purchase order/invoice or fundraising | Scholastic leagues and partnered associations, preseason/regular season/playoffs/finals, unlimited team enrollment, secure rostering and age protections, verification, live league support, standings/schedules, opponent communication, game-title integrations and recruiting data from verified match statistics | 2026–27 league FAQ, league structure, stadium platform, checked 17 September 2026. Pricing is North-American scholastic pricing; soccer support, regional availability and technical limits remain unverified |
| SENET | Free trial/quote-led venue onboarding; exact free allowance not published | Self-service and premium packages for gaming centers; public pricing page exposes packages but not a complete comparable tournament tier grid | Esports-center operations, PC/console seat map and reservations, session limits/supervision, billing and online/QR payments, loyalty/rewards, shop/POS, usage reports, remote browser administration and automated game updates; tournament operations are an adjacent venue workflow | Official platform, pricing, venue management, checked 17 September 2026. SENET is venue-management software rather than a general tournament organizer; numeric package prices and event-format support remain unverified |
| GammaStack | Custom/white-label delivery; no public self-service free tier | Custom quote/licensing; vendor states 100% platform ownership and zero revenue sharing, but no numeric tournament price | Esports tournament structures (single/double elimination, round robin, bracket groups, league, Swiss), participant management with GDPR positioning, live streaming/social sharing, payment methods, player management, tournament chat, multi-platform web/mobile/console deployment and game integrations | Tournament platform, white-label platform, solutions, checked 17 September 2026. Custom-development claims, pricing, operational limits and football support remain unverified |
| LeagueSpot | Free/demo-led access; no readable public numeric tier found | Quote-led or unreadable pricing on inspected official pages | Esports tournament platform with game-specific brackets, automatic matchmaking/AutoMatcher, participant/team management, live competition operations, mobile-app references and organizer tools | Official product, pricing, checked 17 September 2026. Exact prices, game adapters, limits and non-esports support remain unverified |
| SOLOGOL (current) | Local tools, three cloud tournaments/100 players with configured backend | Club/League prices come from Stripe or native store products; paid services disabled and no live amounts configured | Five languages, football/double-elimination/classic and seeded-pot Swiss with single-KO handoff, resource planner/blackouts, venue display, results, rosters, categories, text assistant, League voice, media/registration/moderation, private arrival check-in and signed QR passes, QR sharing for waiver links, API/embeds, Stripe subscription backend, responsive PWA | Implementation evidence. Scoped player/guardian/coach accounts now delivered; no native store release, generalized multi-sport scoring or broad competitor parity yet |
| Product | Core competition | Advanced formats | Constrained scheduler | Officials | Paid participant entry | Club/player accounts & availability | Organizer website | Commerce/memberships | Native distribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Braacket | Y | Y | ? | ? | ? | Y | ? | ? | ? |
| Taykus | Y | ? | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Padelly | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y |
| MatchPoint (Peru) | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? |
| SportOnline | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y |
| TourneyCentral | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| OUTSCORE | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| SportSoftware | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Sport Synced | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Sportzone | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | ? | ? |
| SportsSync | Y | ? | ? | ? | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y |
| ScorePal | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Pelly | ? | ? | ? | ? | ? | Y | ? | ? | ? |
| My Bracket | Y | Y | ? | ? | ? | Y | Y | ? | Y |
| Brakto | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Padeldoor | Y | ? | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| OClub | Y | ? | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Klubbia | Y | ? | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| PadelOS | Y | ? | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Copa Fácil | Y | Y | ? | ? | ? | ? | Y | ? | Y |
| Tournify | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y | ? | Y |
| Challonge | Y | Y | ? | ? | Y | Y | Y | ? | ? |
| Toornament | Y | Y | ? | ? | Y | Y | Y | ? | ? |
| Competize | Y | ? | Y | ? | ? | ? | Y | ? | Y |
| LeagueRepublic | Y | ? | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? | ? |
| Playpass | Y | ? | ? | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? |
| TeamSnap | Y | ? | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y |
| TeamSideline | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| EasyChamp | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| PlayMetrics | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| SportsEngine HQ | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| LeagueApps | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Enjore PRO Manager | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| CourtReserve | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Leverade | Y | Y | ? | ? | ? | Y | ? | ? | Y |
| TeamLinkt | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Score7 | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? | ? | Y | ? | ? |
| Xporty | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y |
| SportEasy | Y | ? | ? | ? | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y |
| Peldia | Y | Y | ? | ? | N | Y | Y | ? | N |
| Vola | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| 4planning | Y | ? | ? | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| LeagueLobster | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | ? | ? |
| PlayHQ | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| HomeTeamsONLINE | P | ? | ? | ? | Y | Y | Y | ? | ? |
| LeagueSquare | Y | ? | ? | ? | Y | Y | Y | ? | ? |
| SócioFácil Arena | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? |
| Sumo Cup | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? | ? |
| ArenaFácil | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? |
| Rankedin | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? | ? |
| Clupik | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Tourneysoft | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| RoundOne | Y | Y | Y | ? | ? | Y | ? | ? | Y |
| CourtCut | ? | ? | ? | ? | ? | Y | ? | ? | Y |
| TourneyMate | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | ? | ? | ? |
| TournaCore | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? |
| Playinga | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Paddeo Sports | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Tourney (Tournament Maker App) | Y | Y | ? | ? | ? | Y | ? | ? | Y |
| I-Sport / Imatrix | ? | ? | ? | ? | ? | Y | ? | ? | ? |
| Playtomic | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| R2 Sports | Y | Y | ? | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? |
| Matcherino | Y | Y | ? | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? |
| Start.gg | Y | Y | ? | ? | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| Battlefy | Y | Y | ? | Y | ? | Y | Y | ? | Y |
| FACEIT | Y | Y | ? | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| PlayVS | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | ? | Y |
| SENET | ? | ? | Y | ? | Y | Y | ? | Y | Y |
| GammaStack | Y | Y | ? | ? | Y | Y | Y | Y | Y |
| LeagueSpot | Y | Y | ? | ? | ? | Y | ? | ? | Y |
| SOLOGOL | P | P | P | P | P | P | P | P | P |
Jump to the competitor comparison · Detailed sources and feature evidence are maintained in COMPETITORS.md.